+593 96 307 74 38        
 

FAQ


I heard that you can die from Ayahuasca. Is it so? Horror stories about deaths during Ayahuasca ceremonies have nothing to do with reality. Anyone who has drank Ayahuasca will confirm: it acts quite mildly, and the worst thing that can happen to you is nausea and diarrhea. In principle, there is not a single substance in Ayahuasca that would threaten the human body! If someone wants to discuss in detail the chemical composition of Ayahuasca decoction, we are always happy to contact you — the center’s doctor explains everything in simple words.


My psychologist does not recommend going to the Ayahuasca ceremony, explaining that I am not ready. Let’s start with the fact that only you can determine your readiness for something! No matter how professional your psychologist is, he is not a seer. And there is no need to endow him with sacred knowledge about you. If you believe the opposite, you should think about the qualifications of your psychologist: dependence on someone else’s opinion is also a psychological problem. Among psychologists there are many who are afraid of everything, do not accept alternative ways of knowing themselves and think exclusively within the framework of the knowledge that their alma mater gave them, without perceiving anything new.


Will I go crazy from Ayahuasca? There are no proven cases of insanity after Ayahuasca. Our center employs psychologists and psychotherapists who specialize in the topic of altered states of consciousness. This is a scientific topic like many others. We have been working in this field for 9 years, and during all the time we have been practicing, no one has gone crazy. Ayahuasca has the opposite task — to lead you on the right path.


Ayahuasca communities are a sect of very strange people. Over the 9 years of work, a large flow of different people from different parts of the world comes to us at the ceremony. Most of them are extremely free, successful people with an open mind. We organize many business retreats: top managers of world companies come, whose brains, God forbid, come to everyone — and there is no smell of sectarianism there. In principle, they are not able to fit into any sect due to their education, experience and independence of thought. Ayahuasca releases your natural beginning, but does not fetter you with some dubious idea or anything else.


Ayahuasca is something far-fetched, imposed by fashion trends, but in fact there is nothing like that in it. You need to know who to go to. There are ultra-tourist places where a person ends up who spontaneously decides to try a drink “for fun”, without preparation, without first choosing an accompanying person. In this case, yes, there may be no effect. Ayahuasca seems to feel your attitude towards her: the mirror principle works — as you are towards her, so she is with you. Quite a few people come to our ceremonies, disappointed by their previous experience. And here you need to talk to the person: figure out why this happened, and competently prepare him for the next retreat. Ayahuasca does not tolerate fuss and haste. If you come to a retreat, like a resort, with the request “surprise me quickly”, there will be no effect. Checked! 50% depends on the accompanying people (us and the Shaman), and 50% depends on the sincerity of your intentions.

+593 96 307 74 38        
 

Часто задаваемые вопросы


Я слышал, что от Ая­васки можно умереть. Так ли это? Страшилки о смертях во время церемонии Ая­васки не имеют ничего общего с реальностью. Каждый, кто пил Аяваску, подтвердит: она действует достаточно мягко, и самое страшное, что с вами может случиться — это тошнота и диарея. В её составе в принципе нет ни одного вещества, который угрожал бы организму человека! Если кто-то хочет подробно обсудить химический состав отвара Ая­васки, мы всегда рады связаться с вами — врач центра простыми словами раскладывает всё по полочкам.


Мой психолог не рекомендует ехать на церемонию Ая­васки, объясняя тем, что я не готов. Начнём с того, что определять готовность к чему-либо можете только вы! Каким бы ни был профессионалом ваш психолог, он не провидец. И не нужно наделять его сакральным знанием о вас. Если вы полагаете обратное, стоит задуматься о квалификации вашего психолога: зависимость от чьего-либо мнения — тоже психологическая проблема. Среди психологов много тех, кто всего боится, не приемлет альтернативных способов познания себя и мыслит исключительно в рамках тех знаний, что дала ему alma mater, не воспринимая ничего нового.


Я не сойду с ума от Ая­васки? Не существует доказанных случаев безумия после Ая­васки. В нашем центре работают психологи и психотерапевты, специализирующиеся на теме изменённого состояния сознания. Это такая же научная тема как множество других. Мы работаем в этой сфере 9 лет, и за всё время практики никто не сошёл с ума. У Ая­васки обратная задача — вывести вас на верный путь.


Аяваска-сообщество — это секта из очень странных людей. За 9 лет работы к нам на церемонии приезжает большой поток самых разных людей из самых разных частей света. В большинстве это чрезвычайно свободные успешные люди с открытым мышлением. Мы устраиваем много бизнес-ретритов: приезжают топ-менеджеры мировых компаний, мозги у которых дай бог каждому — и никаким сектантством там не пахнет. Они в принципе не способны угодить ни в какую секту в силу своего образования, опыта и независимости мышления. Ая­васка высвобождает Ваше природное начало, но никак не сковывает какой-то сомнительной идеей или чем-то ещё.


Аяваска — это что-то надуманное, навязанное модными веяниями, а по факту ничего в ней такого нет. Надо знать к кому ехать. Есть ультратуристические места, куда попадает человек, спонтанно решивший попробовать «по приколу» напиток, без подготовки, без предварительного выбора сопровождающего. В этом случае — да, эффекта может не быть. Ая­васка будто чувствует ваше к ней отношение: работает зеркальный принцип — как вы к ней, так и она с вами. К нам на церемонии приезжают достаточно людей, разочарованных прежним опытом. И здесь нужно говорить с человеком: разбираться, почему так вышло, и грамотно подготовить его к следующему ретриту. Ая­васка не выносит суеты и спешки. Если вы приедете на ретрит, как на курорт, с запросом «удивите меня по-быстрому», эффекта не будет. Проверено! 50% зависит от сопровождающих (нас и Шамана), а 50% — от искренности ваших намерений.